Auto-Save for the Course Builder

We've just released auto-save for the course builder so you no longer need to worry about saving your work!

How do I know if my work has been saved?

We've added a subtle indicator to the header of the course builder to assure you that your changes are being saved.


Key points to note:

  1. There is no longer a cancel button on lesson & quiz screens, so the only way to step back a change is to use the publish modal and click the revert button. Or if you are using the text editor, use the command/control + z keys on your keyboard. 
  2. Many of the modal/pop-up windows still require you to click a save button

Need some help? 

Register for our next up and coming webinar, led by our rockstar expert team. Learn tips and tricks for perfecting your course, and you'll become a training legend in no time!

We'll have more updates coming your way very soon!