We've just released Enrollment links for groups!
This means that you can now share a single link that will automatically enroll the recipient into multiple courses.
The main differences are as follows:
- An Enrollment link is automatically created for every group when you need it
- You can't delete a group Enrollment link
- Group Enrollment links are accessed from the Users > Groups > Group screen
- When a learner access a group Enrollment link they are directed to the learner dashboard, instead of directly to a single course
To find out more, check out our help centre article on Enrollment links.